In May, the Diocese of Columbus celebrated many seminarians from the Pontifical College Josephinum as they were ordained deacons and priests.

On Friday, May 3, 2019, Bishop Robert Brennan ordained five transitional deacons, Gordon Mott, Frank Brown, Michael Fulton, Seth Keller and Augustine Ampofo.

On May 25, 2019, Bishop Brennan ordained Brian Beal PJ Brandimarti Kyle Tennant and Chris Yakkel to the Sacred Priesthood of our Lord Jesus Christ at Saint Joseph Cathedral.

Below is a video recap from both days. Please pray for them and continue to pray for vocations.